Sort:  

@amr008 is doing the planning so if there is a way to incorporate the ENGAGE bot as well, I do not mind. I will watch the discussion the two of you have and will fully support any decision that comes out of it. This is a community decision so I want all of us to be able to discuss whether or not anything should be changed or not.

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on Sportstalksocial .
You made a total of 7 comments and talked to 5 different authors .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.

It won't be sustainable is my point.

How much Engage tokens will I pay out in a month ? And how do I get it back? How do I keep growing the Engage tokens in my account?
This is one of the reasons I shifted from liquid payouts to curation rewards.

Think about it , it's sports engagement project , don't you think paying in the native token has more value?

You talk about sports , you get SPORTS token .

I will eventually add ! Wine , beer and Engage tokens but as I said I can't go ahead with it alone.