Sort:  

Also with you on this prediction. I expect the London blue club to pick up victory against the struggling Arsenal. This will surely be an exciting one as games involving these two side I always entertaining as they usually comes each other heads no matter their current form. Going by their previous meetings they Gunner's club still happen to find their way into the game has they usually pick up form against Chelsea. Don't expect that to happen today though has Thomas Tuchel should have a way of making sure the Emirates club doesn't spring up a surprise. In the worse case, I see both sides sharing the spoils has they settle for the spoils.

Arsenal vs Chelsea!
I can call it match of the week it going to be a tough match between the two side They
are river in London which normally play oven and oven that we all know that Chelsea use to beat arsenal why arsenal beat Chelsea but in this case he seemed Chelsea already as build there team what I think to see here is that Chelsea may win the game why will like to draw the game
That I think anything can happen on there game for today

Well said bro is going to be a really tough match but I expect arsenal to up their game today against Chelsea considering the fact of home advantage. Chelsea is definitely a strong opponent and he's going to try as much as possible they can to snatch the trip point of The gunners but I want arsenal to make it little difficult for them,

I think it will be a draw, although Arsenal could surprise.