Sort:  

Nice one I love this protection here friend even though it takes much out but juventus need win because they have the team to win the game which I think it gonna be 2:0 or2:1 winning for juventus

I think Udinese will surprise and beat Juventus today.

Also expect the old Ladies to pick maximum points on their first league game of the season. I don't however expect it to be a walkover. It should be a tough one but I expect Juventus to do the needful on this one.

For this much I will be predicting 2:0 in favour of juventus and of course Cristiano Ronaldo having the open on scoring sheets

Final score 2-2 is also kind of surprise for me. I couldn't watch the match but I saw the updates on my phone, and it said Cristiano Ronaldo scored a winning goal in the extra time. o, when I saw much later it was refused by the VAR, that was really a surprise. Big teams in Europe are not having it easy this week end.

This had all the making of a win for Juventus but they blew their chances in the second half has they let their foot out of the gas after initially going up two goals up in the first half. Very disappointing it was from them at other half and poor start for the new campaign. They only have themselves to blame for not holding on their win till the end. 2-2 it ended at full time.

Good prediction mate... over 2.5goals and GG both team to score. Away win either half