Sort:  

Nice prediction i see this happening but England will have to work hard to make this dream to come through. 2-0 for the match between England and Ukraine is not a bad prediction. It is just a matter of hard work from the English team

I pray they are able to fulfill my prediction.

What's a nice prediction in which they are in first half with 1:0 in English side

But England is ripping Ukraine, it's now 0:4.

England in the lead 1-0 at half time, but once again, they don't seem too convincing to me. They're doing just enough, and nothing more. If they do win today, not sure it will be sufficient in the Semis?

I hope they are convincing enough now. It's 0:3 on the scoreboard now.

Aha, I actually don't know what happened. I got away from the TV for a few minutes, I come back, it's 3-0...

And a fourth one just now... Seems Ukraine is done (I know I said that with a few teams already and saw them come back, but that looks different here)

England is ripping Ukraine off.