Sort:  

Definitely! ARCHON is another tribe on Hive and they offer other tribes the opportunity to use their proposal system within their tribes. Here's the most recent proposal showcasing a wide range of governance code that is already available on ARCHON. They had the proposal system without the coding features before but I've been waiting until it could automatically run before I sought stakeholders approving it. As of right now I think WEEDCASH is already using it without the code version.

I've already purchased enough ARCHONM and ARCHON to cover our needs and will create a proposal for stakeholders to agree they want the features and to adopt a @sports-gov account with liquid funds to cover needs that get approved. ARCHON tested it last week and there was an error in the code and are now running the proposal I linked above. I imagine we'll be able to adopt very shortly pending approval.