Day with 15 overs Cricket Match:)

Hello all :)
This is Ghulam Abbas
I hope you all are doing well enough with your day and I wish you get access of what you need.

In Today's blog I'm gonna write about our today's cricket match, it begins with


Early morning when I just went outside of home heavy fog out there lol


After reaching in ground can't see anything hahaha


This is Me taking selfie while walking

Here we go

  • MD Tigers takes charge against K.N Stars(our team).

We lost toss first time after minimum of 15 matches and the opponent team elected to bat first!
They scored 186 in 15 overs with the loss of 8 wickets, our opening Bowlers took 4 wickets in first 3 overs and there we think that the match is in our hands, I was standing on long on batsman played shot straight to me but I was 5-6 yards in by boundry line, that was my mistake that I dropped him when he was struggling to bat :(

After that he smashed all of our bolwers all around the ground and they scored total of 186/8 in total of 15 overs.

Our opening batsman's tried well but one of them got out in second over after him we won and chased the target in 12th over with 9 wickets in hand 👌👏

Man of the Match

MTM award goes to Shahid our opener was smashed the opponent all around the ground and scored his maiden hundred in our team(he joins us few months ago).

Our whole Team I'm on bottom left 💪

We have a match on 8th of February (upcoming Thursday) and definitely on Sunday 😎

Hope you enjoyed while reading this as being of newbie if I did any mistakes it's your turn to mention those.

Do these following things 👇

  • Follow
  • Add to Favourite
  • Comment
  • Vote

Have a good time ahead 😁❤️💜

@nabbas0786