The effects of the Byzantines in Algeria الاثار الرومانية

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago

السلام عليكم ليها الزملاء
وانا اتجول مع العائلة في شواطيء ولاية بيجية اخذني الفضول لي هذا المكان
فهوا اثار لي مدينة البيزنتنيين سابقا فاخذت صور لي هذه المكان لي اعرف عليه
image.png
تقزيرت تقع بين مدينتي دلس و بجاية . وفيها شاطئ جميل وآثار رومان كثيرة

إسمها ينطق "ثِگْزِرْث" أو "تِگْزِرْتْ"، وتعني "جزيرة" بالامازيغية. وكان اسمها في عصر الرومان "إيومنيوم" (Iomnium)، اسم فينيقي فمعنى "إي" هي "جزيرة" بالفينيقية.

image.png
المعبد الواقي لي مدينة تقزيرت ولاية بيجاية
image.png

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

السلام عليكم
ان الصور الماخوذ في هذه التعليق من هاتفي المحمول
والرجل الموجود امام المعبد فانه اخي
فاما التعليق فكل الجزائريين يعرفون هذه المكان
فكل الصور التي وضعتها هنا فملكي الخاص موجود في ذاكرت هاتفي الخاص
وشكرا

The comment has never mentioned anything about any photos.