You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I KNEW IT WILL HAPPEN, ALL ENGLISH LIKE 2019

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

I remember the post you wrote saying it could be an all English thing. I remember saying I think the tittle belonged to Psg or Man City. Now I really think Man City would win but they have only a 60-70% chance in my opinion. I can't wait to watch this final.

Sort:  

Yep you are right and City is looking good
But Chelsea should do the best to win it all
this time.
I know Chelsea won it once and City never.
Saturday watch this match for the EPL
At least we will see how the finals will go.

Yea, luckily for most of the world we get to have a taste of the drama just this Sunday, isn't this really amazing and dramatic? What a time for a premier league match between the two, just when they're about to play in the finals!😃

I'm sure the whole world would be watching that match, I can't wait to watch it and then compare it with the final when the final comes✌️