You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faltered Again.

I just have to be sincere at this point. Even as a united fan myself, I don't really know what to think of my team anymore. I don't know what the vivid problems are anymore. I feel we having a DM is actually a great need but on the the other hand, I'm not still sure having that would make much difference with Ole not having a play pattern.

Sort:  

Exactly... He doesn't have a pattern. He is just throwing in the players to play and hoping for the best. My confidence in that team is low. I can't beat my chest that we would win a game comfortably.

Just what my thoughts are. I feel the players are good and the team is ready enough but lacks a good leader.

Absolutely... Ole is not firm enough. Saw the way he was chuckling while drawing with Everton in the 94th minute. Sir Alex's face would have turned red.

I am telling you.
But we really can't fathom why the team's board still find so much confidence in him.

They are just inconsistent. Being a legend and all...yet they are ruining the team.