You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graham: The Journey To Beat The Pot into Shape

It works if you buy correctly and retain your coach, please look at Man City.
Even if we say mistakes can happen to anybody, if Man City have made mistakes, it's easier to correct it when you retain the coach.

I like that Boehly has said, proper preparation for the next phase will begin this summer. I told this to some Chelsea fans who were shouting and expecting instant results. They argued initially, but when they noticed that I was indeed quoting Mr. Boehly, they all kept quiet.
Like Pep usually says, Managers should be given time. United kept changing them.

Again I await and see, Chelsea folks must now learn from Arsenal fans, what patience is about.

On Naija, I feel you brother. Guys in other nations, may not appreciate how difficult things are here now– even to get funds like you said.

All the best in your thesis. I wish I even had to send to you, I would have done that instantly. Please o, I need direction urgently on how to move out funds here instantly. You have a WhatsApp number or something, so I get very clear directives. PLEASE IT'S URGENT.

Cheers bro.

Sort:  

Okay..

08025505870 thats my whatsapp number

You too much brother.
We use same network too.
I'll revert asap.
👍