You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMOS or MALDINI. Who is better?

Hi, thanks for calling in @efren3103. A little conflicting your note. At first you say Ramos is better,then you repeated it again. Yet in other areas,you go on to say you have never watched Maldini,so you won't talk about him. Well you did. So how do you claim someone is better than who you have NEVER WATCHED? That would be an "unfair trail" isn't it?🙂
I think your latter statements are better. You think both are good and you particularly know only one closely- Ramos– and he is terrific for you. That's good for you.
For this post, it's not your fault that you don't have the requisite raw materials to make a proper choice.Not everyone does. So no big deal, just chill and assume or guess that Ramos is the best ever.

@jersteemit,thanks for visiting. I'm sorry I have to answer you and @efren3103 on same page,trying to use one stone to kill two birds. I am new in the Hive world and didn't know there is such a thing as "Resource Credit". It limits my communication a lot here. I wish I can be helped.

I see you pick Ramos for his amazing goal stats. Quite a number of people did same in the discourse my post was referring to. It's really not an easy choice to make.

Regards to you both

Sort:  

I haven't seen Maldini play and honestly I'm not going to talk about him because I wouldn't know what to say and it wouldn't be good to talk without knowing how to "lie" but as I said before they are both good defenders.

I said they were both good because of the words in your post and because of the Pro-Ramos and Pro-Maldini people. But it's not the case, I just know that Ramos is the best and that's it.