You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Madrid Eliminate Barca From Copa Del Rey In Style

Hello,well Madrid had their day to smile. Barca has inflicted them with much pain this season. Ancelloti was beginning to embarrass me because I have been speaking highly of him. He has shown that he's still got it in him.

Then I wonder how Chelsea will face this team. After that, the summer is crucial for Madrid, like I tell a buddy of mine, an ardent Madrid fan, you guys better beef up that squad because my Arsenal are coming with vengeance.😉

Sort:  

😂😂hehe, I was literally discourage from each time we had a match against them. It was begging to get embarrassing.

Who knows chelsea can do something against us but let’s see let’s see.

We will definitely make changes to the this squad and they prepared for anything.

Yeah, a great way to kind of avenge all those defeats.

Chelsea? Maybe better chances with Lamps at the helm. Even so, I think there is a force of nature called Ancelloti.

Yeah I trust intelligent changes will be made, you guys gambled slightly in that aspect to my mind.

Regards bro.