You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a weekend for football!

in Sports Talk Social6 months ago (edited)

Hi, yeah what an interesting weekend here and there. I won't lie though, once I saw the Liverpool picture on your post, my mind went to the Liverpool man here, Tfame. Sadly we lost him few days ago and won't be seeing his posts again. Please let's show some love and care at this time.

So I read down and I saw you are for Barca. Well sorry, I always tell a Barca friend of mine that his team should sit up, that right now it isn't sure that they can beat an Aston Villa or Brighton. Furthermore, La liga as a whole need to sit up, their UEFA coefficient tells a bad story lately.

Cheers man, please stay healthy.

Sort:  

Oh god! I have known Tfame, we had interacted a few times on chain here. This is such a sad news man, and I hope his soul rests in peace. I just don't know what to say :(

Oh okay,you've even interacted with him! Indeed so sad and what heartbreak for his family, for he was such a pillar to them.
Phew...