You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All square at the Etihad between Man City and Liverpool!

Once again I must commend your cute overview of the match in question. I watched it, Liverpool were just fortunate to come out with a draw. It was a dominant Man City, Doku doing his thing, Silva,that guy who plays DM and Foden all balling. Haaland kept on getting on the end of set-pieces, he wasn't really kept quiet. So much for the talk of a revived Van Dijk.

Liverpool fans will want to argue, but is that not the way of fans?🙂

I love Klopp, in his sincerity, I watched his post-match comment live and he said exactly the kind of thing I said above. He said they didn't play well overall. That's being sincere.

Cheers man

Sort:  

Yep totally agree. Extremely lucky to come away 1 point there. I thought we could actually be down 3 goals. Very very lucky.

Liverpool Didn't look threatening at all except for that goal. City on the other hand loomed threatening the entire game.

What a leg Trent has though.
Yeap you've summarised the match right there.

Cheers man