You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T BOTTLE THIS GUNNERS!

Hmmn so the matches City have lost this season are permitted for champions?
No excuses on that poor performance, but I can't make it sound any worse than that.

If you choose to do, that's your choice.

For me a bad day in the office, but the team has the resilience to bounce back.

Cheers mate

Sort:  

Hmmn so the matches City have lost this season are permitted for champions?
No excuses on that poor performance, but I can't make it sound any worse than that.
- their performance against Spurs showed they're clearly vincible .

For me a bad day in the office, but the team has the resilience to bounce back. - like after the first 15 mins the boys couldn't just get their bearing ! I failed to see the hungry spirit they exhibited in previous matches . They had better wake up though .