You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football Is Changing - Unacceptable Back Then.

Exactly sir. This can't happen in other sport and money with ego has gotten into so many heads. I really want to see how the coach would play this one out because it doesn't speak well for the rest of the players to have Ronaldo start against Brighton. It's better they let him go or bench him.

Sort:  

Let him go unless they have another reason for hanging onto him like advertising and marketing. Quick hint as have been informed you are posting on Blurt and Steem and it is now costing you and out of my hands.

I think that's they best and it's better to let him go for the greater good.

Ah. I'm so sorry. Yes, I share my football posts on Steem and Blurt too. I would stop doing that right away. I am deeply sorry. I always post on Hive first before I share it there. I am deeply sorry. This won't happen again.

No worries. I was just told as it is frowned upon and just thought I would tell you as having support on here is everything and you would definitely miss out. This was more of a heads up as a post was denied.

I totally understand now and I sincerely appreciate this. Thanks for the heads up sir because I wouldn't have even known. It definitely won't happen again. Thank you so much sir.