Sort:  

Since United have a great history of winning the first game of the season, Martial injured and probability of Ronaldo starting low, i thought Rashford will see it as an opportunity to prove himself but he ended up doing the opposite.

That guy can't improve again. He had the opportunities to improve and he hasn't. See the three wonderful chances he missed. He's facing politics now...his focus has been divided.

The way every one at home watching the match shouted when he missed the chance Ronaldo gave him, though many are saying it's offside anyway but I watched it over and over it wasn't an offside.
Had it been he scored, VAR would have checked and that will be 2-1 , I'm sure Man U will get a second or even a winning goal about that.

Now my problem is, i can't transfer him out because i have Torreira who is no longer an Arsenal player,so one more week of enduring Rashford's nonsense.

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂 I was shocked when I saw him missed it. Yes, it wasn't offside at all. He had our best chances and he wasted them.

You can make use of your wildcard just make sure you transfer a bunch of your players so you won't waste the wildcard. I transferred 6 of my players so I put my wildcard to good use... I didn't have to lose my points.

Oh! That's true, I'll consider that.