My Introduction to hive #sportstalksocial

Hive pix.jpeg

I am Peter Oluwatobiloba Akinlotan from Ogun state, Nigeria. I am an ND holder, a graduate of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, department of Estate Management and Valuation. I am also a desktop publisher.
Because of my love and passion for computer science related fields I decided to move into web design and development.
I am single.
I was told about hive by a mentor and a brother @dalaitan who told me how beautiful the decentralized hive blockchain is. He also told me that hive has a community that enables people have update about sports news going on all over the world and also gives one the chance of posting and informing people about sports events going on all over the world. It's nice joining this community hope am welcome here #sportstalksocial