You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Voice: How Do we move SportstalkSocial Community further from here?

I love to hear that! I'm going to do a post shortly to get community feedback on what SPORTS we list on the sidebar. I'd like to update that to match the daily report and then adopt more leagues under each sport if possible. I also think we need to expand from just 8 tags to allow for more defined leagues/team tags plus all the other community tags.

I could even see adding a section for tribe tags for tribes that wouldn't mind to have sports related content cross posted to their tribes. I've spoken with ARCHON which would be solid match if we go with the proposal system to allow posts that get voted on the daily curation report to also get rewards in the form of ARCHON. This could be expanded as well but only to tribes that would want that listed.

Sort:  

That idea sounds great, count on me