You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal To Effectively Eliminate Ad-Free Viewing Staking Reward

It's based on active stake so if it's delegated away it will count toward the other account. That might be why you would still see them on @amr008 but I couldn't explain why your .sports account would see them if it is.

Sort:  

Well yeah I can still see it from my .sports account too . I refreshed and checked too . I will vote for Yes but just wanted to clarify.

Hmm I'll let @eonwarped know of the report. I'm not sure why they'd be showing in that instance but maybe he'll be able to tell us.

Okay sure but it won't change my decision in anyway . I have already voted for Yes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good that you report this if there is some problems with the code.