You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates to SportsTalkSocial Interface

Beechat is a nice tool to connect with directly on site. It'll be cool to see if its used to chat about live events in the Olympics.

I'm going to work on adding some more for SEO purposes. I'm also interested in getting more opinions on adopting the Outpost feature from Hive Engine. Here's an example @aggroed has referenced:

https://cinetv.outpost.dtools.dev/

I'd be willing to do a proposal for it but just gathering opinions. Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

So, that will be an nft integrated frontend just like sportstalksocial.com which is running on hive engine testnet, or any other stuffs it will have? Sorry, I am just trying to know about the link shared.

That would be my goal is to use https://sports.army as our Outpost based site. I'd like to still keep SportsTalkSocial.com as our traditional site under this branch of Nitrous.

Both sites would use SPORTS as their tokens. The Outpost version does have an NFT focus which my preference would be to make it based around sports photography, among other uses like ticketing, that helps to build a commerce need for licensing.

Great thinking with ticketing to build a commerce.
Best wishes with that, happy to be associated with Sports Talk Social as a blogger and curator.

Wishing you a great day :)