You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petition- Fund my SPORTS ENGAGEMENT Project to increase the engagement in sportstalksocial.

I'm all for this! There's the old carrot or stick methods of driving people and this is an excellent carrot. I love it!

I'm interested how many comments we already get each day. I look forward to this driving it up regardless. I'd love to eventually see enough engagement that we run a separate instance for each of the major sports. One day...

I will happily pay the cost of the proposal for this. Just set me as a refund of 100k sports and I'll send the fee to @sports-gov.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot . I was waiting for your say in this to go ahead . It looks like you are happy with this so I will go ahead and create the proposal as soon as I send out the votes today through the engagement project . Will DM you on discord with the URL .