A Nightmare at Amex Stadium

in Sports Talk Sociallast year (edited)

Liverpool were just beaten bloodily at Amex Stadium by Brighton & Hove Albion. It's was 3-0! I were frustated when the team I supported getting lost so bad at an away match. I might say it was a nightmare for Liverpool being lost at Amex Stadium. And I believe Jurgen Klopp and players were so frustated as well.

A306E9CD-D4E7-4288-9E4D-93618F8840AD.jpeg
Source

I were watching the live game at my own coffee Shop, @katoomba.coffee in Bireuen Town, Aceh Province. I didn't expect Liverpool got lost yesterday. As the result, Liverpool is now sit on 9th of the table. It's pretty far awal from the leader of table, Arsenal.

A877E9E1-7F30-41EE-AB8B-754D1F2C52D1.jpeg

After being beaten by Brighton at Amex Stadium, it's almost impossible for The Reds to win the league this season. I hope they can play well at the next matches to finist among the big fours, for qualifaying The Champions League. Liverpool have just collected 28 points so far. While Arsenal had 44 points already.

Arsenal is on fire this season, and they just left Man City behind. However, I still expect Liverpool to fight hard to win the next matches. Jurgen Klopp must also play the best tactic to beat their rivals.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Sort:  

Another embarrassing week for Liverpool, they and Chelsea have turned into jokers in the league.