You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messi At 23 Being Compared To Mbappe At 23

in Sports Talk Sociallast year (edited)

I understand that you love messi and will defend him whenever. Comparisons are very normal and it doesn’t mean any disrespect to messi or what so ever.

I don’t know why you people think any comparison being made against Ronaldo is made by messi Fc and any comparison made against messi is made by Ronaldo Fc.

Believe me, there are people who watch football and don’t care about this messi Vs Ronaldo thing. Mbappe is a wonderful player and anyone comparing messi and mbappe is only doing so to enjoy football.

You saying messi can dribble past 5 players when he was 23 is no winner for me. Mbappe can do same now even when he was younger he could do same. Messi has achieved a lot more than mbappe but saying he is Better than him because of dribbling doesn’t make it for me😂

Sort:  

Everyone in the sports community should know by now I am a Messi fan 😂😂😂, and I still stand by my word that he should not be compared to any player because Messi has made some things look easy which are impossible to do.

That’s your opinion and I don’t have anything against it. I just don’t see a reason to tag every bad word against Messi as a Ronaldo fan thing.

Bro you make me laugh, Ronaldo fanbase on Twitter and tiktok supported every team that played against Argentina, they are plenty on my twitter line that wanted Argentina and Messi to get kicked out of the world cup and are still the same people that are saying the world cup is rigged for Messi😂😂😂😂.

There’s nothing wrong with Ronaldo fans wanting messi to be kicked out. You sef did you want Ronaldo to win it as a messi fan? Did you support Portugal against any team that they faced?

Oboy stop this😂. What am saying is that is not everyone who is against messi is a Ronaldo fan.