You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remontada Complete

in Sports Talk Social • last year

😂😂haha, I think our bad time is over now. We need a comeback to okay and now I can confidently say we are back.

I was hoping to get anyone other than Barca; not that am afraid but it spoils the fan if there is always el Classico. The beauty of el Classico is that we get to watch it once in a while.

But even if we meet you I don’t think you can beat us again. Just like how we refused Villarreal beating us twice in a row, I don’t think we will let Barca beat us twice in a row.

Sort:  

But even if we meet you I don’t think you can beat us again. Just like how we refused Villarreal beating us twice in a row, I don’t think we will let Barca beat us twice in a row.

Lol did you see Barcelona's scoreline yesterday we played with team B and had Lewandoski and Raphinha in the team and still won 5 goals to nothing, Madrid should come again they will still collect 😂😂😂

So you call a team filled with Lewandowski, Raphina,Kessie,Ferran,Alonso, Alba, Eric Garcia.etc team B? Oh wow.

Infact you were played with a team that most people have never even heard of😂.

They didn’t even have a shot on target and you expect me to believe they were much of a competition. I would love to face you but not now. We will beat you the next time.

Why you dey call Alonso 😩😩😩

Ah was he not part of the team 😂