Seek advice oh Lampard

images (24).jpeg

I would say Epl is the most intriguing league in the world, the unpredictable league and a league when the mighty can fall at any time.

It's no surprise that no team has boast of an unbeaten run this season. Even the best team has had its own bitter pill and had swallowed it.

That brings me to Chelsea and its manager Frank Lampard. It's a pity that he is suffering as he is presently due to factors best known to him but from my own view I would say his experience is not enough to handle situations such as the one he is passing through in a big club like Chelsea FC.

In my own opinion I would have advice him to seek advice from senior or much experienced coaches or sport personnel such as his Uncle Harry Rednapp, Avram Grant, Guss Hiddink and other veteran.

This would help him take other style even outside the football pitch.

Have a wonderful day.