You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Round of Golf at Baguio Country Club

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

We played at 1 pm with the sun was scorching until around 3pm where the suns rays weakened because of some of the clouds and we finished at 5 pm. I was comparing it to the time we normally play which was the morning where the sun is always up. I actually got sunburnt and I noticed it when I came home. Yes I really had fun.

When you play golf the lower the better so I was glad that I didn't score a hundred. That's kinda bad already because we were playing a golf course which was a par 61. You would like your score to be as close as 61 or lower.

We actually live in a mountainous area so there are a lot of ups and downs in our City.

Yes, I'm really lucky to have a cousin who is so kind. I really had a great time

Thank you so much for dropping by and stay safe!!

Sort:  

Oh wow! I didn't know about this since I don't know much about golf.
Stay safe too