The story//2//9//2021//

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210902_095055.jpg

Friend woke up early in the morning after exercising as usual I went to take a bath. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. After resting, I cut the grass into small pieces and put it in front of the animals and then I called you. They go to Mianwali. The two of them left for Mianwali. When we reached Wali, they took some goods for our house from a shop and then they left for their house. It was about eleven o'clock.

IMG_20210902_095815.jpg

When I woke up, it was about five o'clock, I didn't come and a friend called me to go to Pir Sahib. He greeted Pir Sahib and then came back and then he parked his motorbike at home and went to play football. After playing football for a while, the evening call started

IMG_20210902_090516.jpg