The story //4//9//2021

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210903_162027.jpg

Friend woke up early in the morning after exercising as usual I went to take a bath. When I came back to take a bath, breakfast was ready. After resting, I cut the grass into small pieces and put them in front of the animals and a friend called me and said that they are finished. You must come. Then I got ready, took the motorbike out of the house and went to the friend's house. When I reached my friend's house, I finished. I started reciting the Quran. Mufti said goodbye and then we started eating rice.

IMG_20210903_162253.jpg

And then I came to my house and after using Facebook for a while I fell asleep. When I woke up it was about five o'clock. Then there was a party program with our house. I went there. After the anchor was arranged, we ate the anchor and then after playing football for a while, the evening call started and then I came back to my house.

IMG_20210903_112503.jpg

Sort:  

As I see the food I became hungry immediately

Congratulations @shamimalik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

And this is a sports post? Please join another community that relates to your post as sports only here.