Fantasy Premier League Week 28 review

This is my Week 28 review of the Fantasy Premier League results. My team scored 33 points above the average score of 26.

WhatsApp Image 20200301 at 20.57.24.jpeg

Ups

It was a disaster week for many and the average score was a measly 26 points, luckily I scrapped through above the average.

This was thanks to my goalie who did very well against Newcastle. He kept a clean sheet plus his saves and bonus scored 10 point.

Downs

The major down this gameweek was I didn't get all the scores for the full team. Only 10 of my players played as some games were postponed.

Others

I can help but to comment about Liverpool's shocking 3:0 lose against Watford. The Gunners gets to keep their invincible record. Way to go!!!!!

League position

SportstalkSocial League 34/105 ⬆️
Steem Fantasy League 53/212 ⬆️