Taking my team to the next level

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago


Screenshot_20220325-200753.png
Today, in this article I am going to discuss about our departmental football match. Cooperative economics management Vs electrical engineering, departmental match, today match seem to be my best. because I work very hard just for my team to win glory be to God finally won 4:2 I managed to score one with two assist, it wasn't easy because the pressure is on me as a team captain, at the start to the match was very tough, first half our opponent we are winning 2:0 after I made changes bring in some strong midfielder and attackers the game now settled. our striker is one of the best striker in the tournament scored several,
Screenshot_20220408-142515.png
he scored sensational acrobatic goal the man of the match was given to him because he put all his best during the match. What matters in a game of sport is being serious not giving up believe there is Hope of winning I'm playing smart also working as a team that is the only way you can come victory in a game of football and other sport,
Screenshot_20220408-142538.png
what will you make me so happy is this all our department lecturers we are there witnessing the match we promised them before the kick-off that will make them proud, we finally fulfilled our promise by winning 4:2 leading my team to the next level give me a lot of joy and morale and also been a great booster to team I don't play football for money I played for passion and the love I had for football since from my childhood I always dream to be well-known footballer but due to some circumstances and my parents not allowing me the focus of football made me do soup at early stage but I'm beginning to realise my mistake I still believe that one day I will be a footballer what matters is hard work and being patient.I pray that will come out in final and win the tournament because the next match is going to be more tougher but with corporation and understanding teamwork we are going to win the tournament.

Sort:  

In order to receive support you need to be way busier and posting means nothing unless you comment on other posts. Your last comment was in December last year but you did post since.

I just recovered my account I have not been online for some months okay