You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want Him To Go.

I'm not a Man U fan, Saints are my team since i was born there.

However, at the time Ronaldo came back I thought then it was a mistake. He has an excellent work ethic, and the rest of the players in the squad should have followed his example. They didn't and your team suffered as a result. There seems to me no desire, no pride in wearing that famous shirt, just an endless stream of tweets apologising (though not really meaning it) for being awful and saying we will do better. Ronaldo should leave, he should absolutely cut and run. With the team as it stands, i don't think there is any way even he can start to bring the glory days back.

And one final thing ... Keep your mits off our Prowsey

Sort:  

Hahahaha Prowse should better run away and not go to United. They haven't gotten their structure in place and that's why I want Ronaldo to run as far as he can because this team is far from winning anything for the next 2-3 years. He's older now, he should focus on ending with more trophies.

I've always love Prowse. His free kick and corner kick deliveries are second to none.