You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casemiro to Manchester United ; Hit or Miss ???

Tryin to add an image to my post without flouting the group rules was a problem for me. Pictures I wanted couldn't be found in pixels.com and other websites. It's why It decided to go for screenshots.
Please I want to know. In my subsequent posts can I download from Google and then post the link as source? Is that acceptable? Or is there a recommended site I can get sports related pictures from?
Tank you.

Sort:  

Just have to be careful they aren't Getty who own 99% of football photos. There is no easy way for football images and can take hours to find just one. Providing a link as source does not make it legal and you need to make sure it isn't Getty. Sounds simple, but it is not easy and why many users don't use images for football.