You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Aubameyang to Manchester United a Possibility?

Sure, I'm not saying only British, although I wouldn't really consider Martial a part of the plan I was talking about as he came in 2015 but yeah, Fernandes shows they will sign overseas talent too.

Seem to be rumours that Barcelona are interested if they can't secure the signing of Lautaro Martinez from Inter but I'm not sure about that. I know he was linked with them in the past and a lot of the time these "journalists" just drag up old news

Sort:  

I can see Aubameyang choosing Spain over the premier league if he had the chance. The allure of an easy title would be far too great especially now that he is in his final years of his career. He would make us title challengers if he joined, that is for sure.