CONT. OF MY FPL JOURNEY

GAMEWEEK 5

Screenshot_20220902-100650.jpg

Total point = 72
average point = 62
my player with the highest point = 17 points brought in by Haaland
my game week review and thoughts: after a scary start with James not playing I was having a bad feeling about this game week but somehow I manage to rack in 72 point but I don't knw who to remove with James back and GroB not delivering he someone has to go because I got my eyes on sterling 👀 and Mitrovic..

LEAGUES

So I forgot to put leagues am in... so I will just do a summary of each league am in sooo...

INVITATIONAL CLASSIC LEAGUES

  1. HIVE FPL
    With a total of 106 players in total I currently hold the rank of **40th **it pretty competitive and any mess up am going down the ranks its fun and I think you can still join if you interested here is the link
    HIVE FPL
  2. Promotion FPL
    With a total of 58 hosted by my hometown youth to keep social interaction between the youth of the town I currently hold the position **13th ** this is a closed one.
  3. Strickerbacks
    This is just hosted by my friends who we play COD mobile and PUBG mobile with we 11 altogether and I'm 2nd there😄..
  4. futbAll
    This one is within my neighborhood just couple of friends that love football we just 5 and I'm 3rd here.

Invitational H2H Leagues

  1. Promotional FPL
    simply the same the just to spice things up currently playing with H2H my current position here is 27th out of 58

  2. Graduated undergraduates
    I know the name is funny we created a FPL in my school(university) the name came to life due to the current situation of ASUU(academic staff union of university) strike we called our self graduates that are still in school🤣 anyways im currently 13th on the table out of 26 of us playing..

GENENAL LEAGUE

  • CHELSEA: I AM RANKED 242,210 IN THE WORLD
  • NIGERIA: I AM RANKED 69,290 IN THE COUNTRY
  • OVERALL: 2,526,752 IN THE WORLD

AND AS ALWAYS PLEASE IM ALWAYS OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS AND IF YOU LIKE THIS TYPE OF CONTENT PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT ANY OBSERVATION AND COMPLAIN
TILL NXT GAME WEEK