You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive FPL Winners and Planning for Next Season

Amazing! I am so happy and grateful for the prizes. Thanks to the hivefpl team for putting this together. You did an incredible job organizing and regularly putting out great content to read and engage with. Whenever I had a chance to hang out on the discord during game times it was always super welcoming and fun. None of my friends play fpl, so being part of the hivefpl community was what really made this season fun for me. Thanks and great game to everyone who played and looking forward to next season!

Sort:  

I think having a community to play FPL with is key. This is the first time in about 10 years that I've really engaged with it past the first couple of months of the season

!BEER


Hey @thoth442, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.