You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia is fat!

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

Maybe people need to watch the food they eat and when they eat. All of these constitute one being far or having a normal weight. An increase in petrol price seems to be everywhere; the same issue seems over here. Too bad, I can't ride bicycle🤡

Sort:  

For real! Diet is very important and for me I just dont get why it's so hard to not eat crap for the average Australian. I mean if I go a few meals in a row without some fresh fruit or veg my body craves it. Great thing about living in Asia is you dont even have to search for that - its everywhere and cheap and part of every street meal.

I think if Australians are being enlightened more about the effects of junk food or poor dieting, it will help to reduce how obese people get to be.