You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best XI Players of IPL( Indian Premier League) playing

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago (edited)

Good team selection with Hussy and Warner at the top and I think Suresh Raina over Virat Kohli at number is something debatable, but yeah, you see it at a different angle and it's fine.

I suppose you didn't check the rules about tags and also posting it thru 22 yards community.
Still, we can have it on 22 yards with a cross-post and hopefully, from next time onwards, you use the 22yards tag as well.

The reason is, I keep checking the posts on Sports Talk Social and hence, I will come to know, but this blog in no way will be under 22 yards community since it's not posted from there.

Good luck buddy :)

Sort:  

Virat kholi is a good player but in big matches suresh raina is the key player.
That's the reason why I select raina over virat