Who's Your Best Rabona player?

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Meet Geoffrey Thys, a Belgium Goalkeeper player for FC Creativians in the 42nd Season of Rabona soccer league 2. Thys is 21 years and is the second highest paid (21,217 RBN per match) player in my team after my lead goalkeeper Thomas Lombardi.

Geoffrey Thys unlike Thomas is very young and has the opportunity for more growth in the Rabona soccer league for the next 20 weeks or so. I believe there's a huge future for the goalkeeper as he's already rated 89 OS in the game with just 5 years into his soccer career.

image.png

With 100 GK rating is endowed with awesomely rated skills - Defending (76), Passing (78), Headball (78), Speed (69) and Endurance (70). These are just awesome of a defender. You'll permit me to call him a utility player.

image.png

With this track record, I'm pretty sure that Thys may be quick to hit 100 rating for all top performance quality parameters listed above. I wouldn't imagine how much he'll be earning after 10 seasons with FC Creativians. I hope to have him as my first NFT player collectible.

Who's the best Rabona player in your team and what makes him special?