You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Sportstalk Incubation Curation Update

The problem with the core group of authors we have is that if we go quiet it highlights the crap or spammy posts that we see flowing through the sportstalk feed daily.

This is so true. I've made it a mission of mine this year to post as much quality content as possible. What this involves is obviously extra time to research and squeezing in extra hours to write. The main part I've found to help myself is the planning part of it and I like to schedule my posts in advance to stay on top of things.

I have decided to set a post topic this week which ensures not only original content but is easier for some having a topic set for them. This week it is Legends of Sport.

Challenge accepted! I love this. Thanks for the inspiration.