You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ordering jerseys straight from the manufacturer in China will save you so much money

I must absolutely recommend that you never pay full price for any jersey again after this. If you just want to wear your jerseys instead of collecting, this is the way to go.

Great topic! I am a huge collector of jerseys I have hundreds and hundreds. I cannot bring myself to wear the genuines and I can spot them apart now after years of training.

The ones I bought which were fakes I end up wearing and thrashing. The fakes no doubt don't last as long so you do get what you pay for. I rest easy knowing I'm not thrashing a jersey from my collection

Sort:  

There are small details here and there that a seasoned collector can point out, but that's pretty rare. Most have no idea. As long as I don't put these "fakes" in the dryer, I've never had other issues. I'm more than happy to just buy cheap ones over and over and always have new jerseys if something goes wrong with one of them I mean.