You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Annual tennis tournament

in Sports Talk Social6 months ago (edited)

Hey @spaminator what's the reason for the downvote on my post? It's been 3years since you provided any report on hive-abuse. Personally, I can't see the reason for downvoting my post. Kindly check my article and provide the reason for your downvote action.

Hey @achimmertens here is @spaminator who keeps downvoting my articles for no reason. Kindly help me reach out to him.

Sort:  

Hi @yohan2on,
You have landed on a Blacklist of @spaminator. This is because you hurt some of his rules. (I had the same problem with one of my accounts).
Please talk with him on discord:
https://discord.com/invite/umEZQTXG
You need to write an apologise Post and then you will get free again :-)

Regards, Achim