ANOTHER ONE OF THE FUCKING STRANGE THINGS I LIKE TO DO

in lols3 years ago (edited)

As well as wearing rubber body suits with built in butt plugs, and frequently licking public urinals, another strange thing I do regularly is go to my Gab feed and copy 10 images from there onto my Facebook timeline.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I do all this for the greater good. Here is today's collection:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Nice to see a cat get some hive time.. lols

 3 years ago  

image.png

 3 years ago  

Yo,man, WTF!?!
🤣🤣🤣🤣
And what the fuck is 'Gab feed?'


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago (edited) 

Gab feed funny! On Gab you can post whatever the fuck you want!

https://gab.com/

image.png

 3 years ago (edited) 

LMAO
Seems its an asylum out there😂 I love it!
I've checked it out and it seems to be quite a normal social media, but because you're a deranged fellow you only follow the fellow deranged fellows like yourself.


Posted via proofofbrain.io