When you've been playing a bit too much Splinterlands 😌...

in Original MEMEs β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2021-09-29 at 2.36.50 PM.png

πŸ˜…

It's time to get ready for the coming tourist season at our Cannabis Retreat (@CanJamRetreat). This morning while cleaning up the sanctuary and watering the flowers, I couldn't help but notice something about the young coconut trees...

IMG_6568.png


πŸ‘€ And the closer I looked, It got clearer to me...

IMG_6569.png


And so naturally, I squinted my eyes a bit...

mantoid_IMG_6568.png


And finally, I realized...

mantoid_IMG_6569.png


I play way too much Splinterlands! πŸ€¦β€β™‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

mantoid_IMG_6570.png

I've learned to play, but now need to learn how to manage the addiction. 😜 I managed to unlock Silver II just before the current season ends tomorrow. Once I feel comfortable enough with my gameplay (and card collection), I may start streaming games/tournaments on Vimm.tv while burning it down, idk, the show can be called Kush & Splinterlands... very original, I know. πŸ˜‰


An epic Meme was born on the Flip

image.png

Click here for the imgflip version: " Too much Splinterlands "



Bonus for the Cannabis Community πŸ™ƒ

Take a closer look (on the right) at the first picture of the Stoner's Sanctuary at our Cannabis Retreat, and you will see a couple wild Ganja plants, and our all-natural grow in the back.

Screenshot 2021-09-29 at 3.16.24 PM.png


Thanks for reading, see luck on the Battlefield ✌️😁