Sort:  

That shit was funny. I don't know why I have to turn the volume up when I watch these.

Oh to be a fly on the wall as @steemitblog’s next #the100daysofsteem lies are being written…

Oh my, I can just picture this meme in my head, and the frustrations behind it XD

Nein, nein, nein, nein, nein!

Lol. I am in😂

Jsun.png

Hahahahaha LOL, i cant believe this really happened!, i cant wait to see all your funds returned, i need to see Justyn reaction to this jhahahaha

Hey there, just wanted to reach out to you directly, but don't have you on Discord or anything.

Basically (as you know) there is currently a bit of a battle going on between the folks who down-vote (usually to $0) anything that goes against the mainstream narrative around injections and government mandates, and the hundreds of content creators who came to Steem/Hive specifically to get away from corporate censorship...

The folks on the getting-flagged side see your connections to ADM and such, and are putting you on that side of the battle; and of course when I explain my opinion of and interactions with you over the last 5 years, the response is pretty much just that you're still supporting it.

Anyway, I'd love to chat a bit on discord or Telegram (same name on both - #9057 on Discord) if you're open to it.

I've been supporting your witness for years, and want to continue to do so, but I can't support those pushing the authoritarian agenda and down-voting actual science & research.

This is Epic!!!!

hahahahaha.. Loved it!! However, more drama yet to come I suppose..

hahahahahahhahaahaha epic....

Lol, nicely done. We need more memes on Hive.

Agreed! Join the original MEMEs community if you haven't yet. That way you'll know where to post when you come up with one :)

I'm more of a meme consumer than a creator. But yeah, I've joined the community and will look to curate some quality memes.

HIVE.D!

Highly Regarded!

Trump4.jpg

Haha, LMAO!

Serves him right