RJ MOBY VLOG #1

in Hive Motorslast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, first time posting here at Hive Community Motors. It is a great honor to present my moby 4tempos 49 cc. You don't need a license and I can travel all over Rio de Janeiro, including making small trips. Its maximum speed is around 70km/h. It can reach up to 100 with minor modifications. For now, I intend to leave it all original. This video begins at Marina da Glória and I go to leme beach. But I had already driven for more than 15km before I started recording. I need a stand for the camera. And we will have every time moby vlogs better.


Olá a todos, primeira vez postando aqui na Comunidade Hive Motors. É uma grande honra apresentar minha moby 4tempos 49 cc. Não precisa de habilitação e posso trafegar por todo o Rio de Janeiro, inclusive fazer pequenas viagens. Sua velocidade máximo gira em torno dos 70km/h. Podendo chegar até 100 com pequenas modificações. Por enquanto, eu pretendo deixar ela toda original. Esse vídeo começa na Marina da Glória e vou até a praia do Leme. Porém eu já havia dirigido por mais de 15km antes de começar a gravar. Eu preciso de um suporte para a câmera. E teremos cada vez moby vlogs melhores.


183704567_505156717303154_5723319196547052953_n.jpg

Boelter Mc

Welcome to the BoelterMc Universe. I'm your favorite cryptotrapper. Currently looking for a steady job. I'm a Pirate of the Carabela Guild. I'm creating my crypto portfolio but the money is still short. I know how most protocols work. I'm a ghost writer, I'm the marketing guy, I'm a musician, I'm looking for financial freedom. Through Music, HODL and DeFi. I'm on Web3.0 to build, give me an opportunity to work on chain. That's all I want/need right now. I need to support my family and I want to build on this Bear Market. I'm totally focused, 24 hours on discord, call me for projects!

If you like the content leave your upvote, share your ideas in the comments, if you find it interesting you can reblog! Spread love and follow my blog to be connected! BoelterMc Hugs and Kisses!


BARRACUDA 🦈

Join the Skatehive Discord 👇


<aside>
🛹 SkateHive 🛹 is the house of Web 3.0 skateboarders and our goal is to onboard skaters in web3.

We have developed dApps, NFT projects, our own token and more. 

**Our mission is to fill the new internet with smart contracts that benefit our culture**.  

</aside>


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

Welcome to Hive Motors @boeltermc, what a great ride you have had on your motorcycle, besides showing how it works, its engine, power and speed, you also show us a nice landscape. It looks pretty light by the way.

Hello. thank you very much for the reception. I'll be trying to make more videos. I would bring some with more speed in the next haha.

Dear @boeltermc,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Olha só! Adoro seu passeio, que bela paisagem.

Eu já tinha visto algumas bicicletas pequenas, mas não como aquela. Já as vi, mas como motocicletas elétricas, elas quase parecem brinquedos. Mas vejo que este tem um bom motor e tudo, é apenas pequeno. Ideal para passeios curtos.

Simmmm! É muito bom para passeios curtos. Ela alcança uns 70km/h e sobe qualquer ladeira. É muito divertido andar por ai com ela. Vou gravar mais e postar mais vlogs aqui!

Legal! Uma como essa seria ideal. Espero aprender mais sobre essa bicicleta e, é claro, ver mais do Rio. 🤗

Interesting broh, I do hope you are able to build on this bear market. Trying to do the same thing just with a little less need for success, I suppose. But I do really hope you succeed.

love the scooter though mahn. Looks great! And fresh, in a way! I wouldn't mind cruising around town in one of those!

thanks for the comment. we are building here in Brazil. I was a little stop here in Hive, but I'm coming back with full force. I hope you enjoy my content. Thank you my friend and come back always.

Yeah same as me, I've been here for years but only recently came back to Hive 😂 I almost regret it because i could have had a good stake in hive by now😂

Congratulations @boeltermc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!