My favorite tool (ESP-ENG)

in Hive Motors3 years ago

Greetings, I hope you are well, today I am going to show you my participation for the Hive Motors contest, where we have to show and explain a little of our tools.

Saludos, espero que se encuentre bien, hoy les voy a mostrar mi participación para el concurso de Hive Motors, donde tenemos que mostrar y explicar un poco de nuestras herramientas.

The tools are of great help in the home, businesses, mechanical workshops, whether from the smallest to industrial tools, these facilitate the work of human beings. They are very useful, they always get us out of trouble when we can not use our hands and need a little effort.

Las herramientas son de gran ayuda en el hogar, las empresas, talleres mecánicos, ya sea desde la más pequeña hasta las herramientas industriales, estas facilitan el trabajo del ser humano. Son de gran utilidad, siempre nos sacan de apuro cuando no podemos usar nuestras manos y se necesite de un poco de esfuerzo.

motor.jpg

pngwing.com.png

One of the tools that I like the most is the cordless drill, because it is very practical and very useful, it makes the work easier, because with the push of a button and a little force you are ready. You can use it as a drill by placing a bit and also as a screwdriver, whether it is a spade or a spline screwdriver with a bit that comes with the drill.

Una de las herramientas que más me gusta es el taladro inalámbrico, ya que es muy práctico y de gran utilidad, hace que el trabajo sea más fácil, ya que con solo apretar un botón y hacer un poco de fuerza ya está listo. Lo puedes utilizar como taladro colocando una mecha y también como destornillador, ya se de pala o de estría con una mecha que trae el taladro.

IMG-20210714-WA0023.jpg

pngwing.com.png

I also have a case with a set of dice with rachet and extensions, screwdrivers, a wrench and other tools. They are very handy and easy to use, they help me when it comes to unplugging any appliance or anything that has socket head screws. This case has been here in my house for a long time.

También tengo un estuche con un juego de dados con rachet y extensiones, destornilladores, una llave y otras herramientas. Son muy prácticas y sencillas de utilizar, me ayudan la hora de destapar cualquier electrodoméstico o cualquiera cosa que tenga tornillos con cabeza hueca. Este estuche tiene mucho tiempo aquí en mi casa.

IMG-20210714-WA0022.jpg

pngwing.com.png

But the most common and simple tools that I use and I always put them in different places and then I don't remember where I put them are a screwdriver and pliers, they are a great help, I use them to fix any simple thing that is damaged or broken at home.

Pero las herramientas más comunes y sencillas que utilizo y siempre las pongo en distantes parte y después no me acuerdo donde las puse son un destornillador y un alicate, son de gran ayuda, las utilizo para arreglar cualquier cosas sencilla que se dañe o se rompa en el hogar.

IMG-20210714-WA0021.jpg

pngwing.com.png

Those are the tools that have more uses in my home, I always use them as well as my dad and my brother because they are not dangerous if you know how to use them. I hope you liked my publication.

Esas son las herramientas que más usos tiene en mi hogar, siempre las utilizo al igual que mi papá y mi hermano ya que no son peligrosas si las sabes utilizar. Espero que le haya gustado mi publicación.

pngwing.com.png

Here is the Link of the contest. // Aquí les dejo el Link del concurso.


All photos are my property. // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

pngwing.com.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

Sort:  

Hola David, gracias por participar.

gracias por tu comentario, saludos.

Welcome to Hive Motors. Thank you for taking part in our contest. We value original content.