Armando arranque y haciendo publicidad a Hive [ Setting up start-up and advertising Hive]

in Hive Motors2 years ago (edited)


20220405_203543_0000.png

Saludos amigos de Hivemotors espero que todos los que forman parte de esta linda comunidad se encuentren bien. Hoy al taller llegó un a amigo con un arranque de una Toyota Hilux 4x4 desarmado porque lo destapó y luego no supo como armarlo ,así que lo ayude.
Greetings friends of Hivemotors I hope that everyone who is part of this beautiful community are well. Today a friend came to the workshop with a Toyota Hilux 4x4 starter disassembled because he uncovered it and then did not know how to assemble it, so I helped him.

IMG_20220326_121113.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue lavar todo sus componentes para que cuando lo armé este totalmente limpio.
The first thing I did was to wash all its components so that when I assembled it, it would be totally clean.

IMG_20220404_231234.jpg

Después de lavarlo procedí a pasar una lija por la parte de bronce por donde hacen contacto los carbones para que tuviera mejor contacto.
After washing it, I proceeded to sand the bronze part where the carbons make contact so that it would have better contact.

IMG_20220404_231352.jpg

También engrase las rodamientos con una grasa especial solo para rodamientos; también el cliente aprovecho para preguntarme sobre mis estados en el WhatsApp del logo del taller y me preguntó cómo es esa moneda HBD, así que me detuve un momento para explicar todas sus dudas y pues quedó muy interesado y me dijo que va mañana para que lo ayude a crear su cuenta en Hive.blog así que lo voy a esperar 🙏🙏 también le expliqué cómo es eso que ahora mi taller va a recibir pagos en HBD.

I also greased the bearings with a special grease just for bearings; also the client took the opportunity to ask me about my statuses in the WhatsApp of the workshop logo and asked me how is that HBD currency, so I stopped for a moment to explain all his doubts and he was very interested and told me that he is going tomorrow to help him to create his account in Hive.blog so I will wait for him 🙏🙏 I also explained him how is that now my workshop will receive payments in HBD.

IMG_20220404_231303.jpg

Luego de engrasar procedo a armar el arranque ya teniendo todo preparado y limpio; es muy importante que para este tipo de servicios se hagan con mucho cuidado ya que son piezas muy delicadas.
After greasing, I proceed to assemble the starter, having everything ready and clean; it is very important that this type of service is done with great care, since these are very delicate parts.

IMG_20220404_231421.jpg


IMG_20220404_231511.jpg

Ya aquí el arranque totalmente armado y en perfectas condiciones para su uso, pero lo mejor de todo es que pude hablar de Hive y sus beneficios; bueno amigos espero les guste.
Here is the boot fully assembled and in perfect condition for use, but best of all is that I could talk about Hive and its benefits; well friends I hope you like it.

IMG_20220404_231532.jpg

Gracias @guiltyparties por el apoyo sin duda merece voto

Thank you @guiltyparties for your support, it certainly deserves a vote.

La imagen de portada fue editada por la aplicación Canva

The cover image was edited using the Canva application.

Sort:  

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@latino.romano just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ferbu.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 1/1 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Buenas sugerencias. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros.