You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Watring Tractor by @numan01

in Hive Motors2 years ago

Hi there @numan01.
I have seen tanks being filled with a motor pump that uses diesel as fuel. Though I don't see very well, this turbine or centrifugal pump is driven by a belt which is turned by a shaft connected to the tractor, Is that so?. I say this because in one of the picture next to the turbibe there is a blue box or cover, which I believe protects the belt that turns the turbine or centrifugal pump.
For sure we do it different in every country, though we have to do it with what we have.
Thanks for sharing...

Sort:  

Thanks a lot by stopping here sir I am very happy to see your comment and this is also a worthy comment. I see about your information about the machinery and the motors. So thanks allowed again for reviewing my post.