My blog is rotten like my motocross boots!

in Hive Motors11 months ago (edited)

artikelbild-powerpaul-01.png

Everything was better in the past. In any case, my blog here. There were wild stories about Paraguay, my private BMX world championship, from the shooting range, from the quad, creative something - all the crazy things PowerPaul spends his day with. Some OGs will probably remember those times - after all, I've been on chain since 2017.

Now the last 16 months have passed and basically this was "just" about @cryptocompany - the Hive related game I'm developing with a few fellow developers.

CryptoCompany CEO has also taken up most of my life. I'm far more than full-time involved in creating and handling this project. Practically, I've also done little else, plus work myself sick. Now that I'm sensible enough to take some rest and balance (called "free time", I've learned) to keep from falling off my chair (after getting seriously ill several times in the last few months - don't worry; I've gotten over it), and since my current free time plan is also related to Hive, I wanted to share with you once again the "fun" things of the PowerPaul's life again.

And honestly, I have something special in the drawer!


Better said: under the carport.

As far as I can see, my idea is not quite unique. There is something similar, but then not so. What will happen? Would you like to guess?

Small hint: I am BMX almost world champion in almost everything and passionate quad off-road rider. I have something that gives me a lot of pleasure myself, gives me an appropriate balance to my workday and is good for Hive again...

Shall we start at the beginning, with this story?

I happened to take a picture there the other day. And yes; that's a delivery car in the background.

Here it goes!

20230715_124015_lzn.jpg

I like to make it a little exciting.... What does the photo mean? What is happening here? Stay tuned!


Greetings from Paraguay!

Follow for the hottest stuff!
Please do me a favor and share this with your friends.
(This is so important that I have highlighted it in red. That means something!)

Rock n' Roll!

Sort:  

Where do you go for adventure

Actually I practice in the next sand/mud pit, just three kilometers away from me in the next valley - photos will follow for sure. We have many pits/places/tracks here, because there are some dudes here in Paraguay where enjoy this kind of sport and prepare places everywhere. Beside all the unpaved and sandy trails all over here. Here in PY you can drive "everywhere" and nobody yells at you, when you drive with respect next to houses.

Oke have nice day bro

You too! Stay tuned!

Wow.. you have an amazing motorcycle. I love to ride that one in a motocross

Thank you! Yes, it's not a beasty Honda, but quite nice for me to reenter the riding - good price/value ratio and I'm very happy about. And nice for me to handle - not as aggressive that you think it likes to kill you, but with 250 ccm powerful enough and not to heavy. I checked out the national racing stuff/competitions. This ride is more than a solid base! And when I see some other riders where have bad driving skills from a technical view, tires with bad profile, no risk-managment & Rock n' Roll attitude because of no body protection and so on, I calculate me some chances to have this bike on some photos. ;-)

Stay tuned for the ongoing story!

@powerpaul, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @powerpaul gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hiq.smartbot(5/5) tipped @powerpaul

Geilo! Sieht echt super aus! Freue mich auf news!
!hiqvote

Ja; ist auch ein vielfältiges und schönes Hobby, wenn man die verschiedenen Bereich annehmen kann. Sei es die Freude am "Sieht super aus", bis hin zur Technik dahinter, der sportlichen/körperlichen Herausforderung und vielem mehr. Summa summarum stimme ich zu: "Geilo!"

Stay tuned!

@solymi, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @powerpaul gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Cool 👍

beautiful bike

... will be more beautiful when the first Hive stickers are on. Today I removed the old decals.

Stay tuned! Greetings!